Mobile Menu - Open Mobile Menu - Closed

Text Size: A A A

Congresswoman Brenda Lawrence

Representing the 14th District of Michigan

Events

Monday, October 29, 2018 - 10:00am
1600 E. Warren Ave.
Detroit, MI 48207
United States
Issues:
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 9:00am
19801 Vernier Road
Harper Woods, MI 48225
United States
Issues:

Past Events

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 10:30am
20680 Mack Ave.
Grosse Pointe Woods, MI 48236
United States
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 10:00am
30100 Northwestern Hwy.
Farmington Hills, MI 48334
United States
Monday, July 30, 2018 - 10:00am
27400 Southfield Rd.
Lathrup Village, MI 48076
United States
Monday, July 30, 2018 - 6:00am
3135 Caniff St.
Hamtramck, MI 48212
United States
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 6:00pm
4900 Conner Ave.
Building A
Detroit, MI 48215
United States
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 6:00pm
4300 Michigan Ave.
Detroit, MI 48210
United States
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 2:00pm
20680 Mack Ave
Grosse Pointe Park, MI 48236
United States
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 5:00pm
12 N. Saginaw St.
Pontiac, MI 48342
United States
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 9:00am
26300 Evergreen Rd.
Southfield, MI 48076
United States
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 6:00pm

Pages